

Sage Port Homeowners Association

Filings 2 and 6A
P.O. Box 344, Larkspur, CO 80118
HOABoard@TheSagePortHOA.com
www.TheSagePortHOA.com
(303) 991-6688

MINUTES OF ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS DATE: February 2, 2015

MEETING HELD: Larkspur Fire Station

ATTENDING: A.J. Kirkpatrick, Barbara Zavala, Tony Caterina, Cindy Cole Carol Krueger and Mark Hesse representing the Board, plus HOA members present in person and by proxy.

- I. A.J. Kirkpatrick welcomed members to the 2015 Annual Meeting of Members. The meeting was called to order at approximately 7:15 pm.
- II. Nomination Committee. A.J. Kirkpatrick introduced the following four (4) members, submitted by the Nominating Committee, to run for election/reelection to the Board of Directors:

Cindy Cole (incumbent) Mark Hesse (incumbent)
Carol Krueger (incumbent) Barbara Zavala (incumbent)

- III. Floor Nominations. No nominations were made from the floor and nominations were closed.
- IV. Treasurer's ReportDan Krueger provided financial information about the Sage Port HOA.
- V. President's Report A.J. Kirkpatrick reviewed the past year and highlighted HOA events planned for 2015. He discussed the upcoming opportunity to revise the Protective Covenants in 2016. He discussed the importance and benefits of fire mitigation, and reminded members of the next Community Chipping Day, Saturday, June 27, 2015.
- VI. Election results. The ballots were counted and the four nominees were reelected to the Board of Directors for a two year term which will run from March 24, 2015 to March 24, 2017. Cindy Cole, Mark Hesse, Carol Krueger, and Barbara Zavala will join the three remaining directors, A.J Kirkpatrick, Chris Carlson, and Tony Caterina whose terms continue until March 24, 2016.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:45 pm.

SUBMITTED: Mark Hesse DATE APPROVED: 02-MAR-2015

Secretary