MINUTES OF SPECIAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING SAGE PORT HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION June 14, 2004

Meeting was called to order at 7:11 p.m. Board members present were Mark Hesse, John Manka, Carol Kumpost, Greg Cannon, Joyce Skidmore and Karen Ruffin.

New Business: By unanimous vote the Board voted to retain Rothgerber Johnson & Lyons LLP to answer letter of Attorney Lisa Mayers and to respond to a telephone call from the Chief Deputy District Attorney of Douglas County.

Meeting adjourned at 7:20 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Karen Ruffin Secretary