Board of Directors Election Results

On February 20, 2017, at the 2017 Annual Meeting of Members of the Sage Port HOA, the following four nominees were elected to the Board of Directors for a two year term which will run from March 24, 2017 to March 24, 2019: 

Cindy Cole
Lori SmithDickens
Mark Hesse
Mary Horwitz

These four directors will join the three remaining directors, Chris Carlson, Kathy Jackson, and Sally Jackson whose terms continue until March 24, 2018. Click here for information about the Directors.  Congratulations and welcome to the new Directors.

This entry was posted in SPHOA Board, SPHOA Member Activities. Bookmark the permalink.